Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag – Sahar’s Blog

Happy Sunday! As you ready yourself for another great week, are you wondering what book to take along with you on your commute? Take a peek at this week’s recommended commute companion! Recommended Book: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag Synopsis For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, and Adriana Trigiani, … Continue reading Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag →

Source: Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag – Sahar’s Blog

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s