Author Spotlight: Menna van Praag – Sahar’s Blog

Menna van Praag’s The Dress Shop of Dreams was a great book for me to read and review. I mentioned how I felt that, in a society driven mainly by scientific fact and logical reasoning, it’s nice to believe that perhaps magic does still exist. I was touched by the story this author had weaved, … Continue reading Author Spotlight: Menna van Praag →

Source: Author Spotlight: Menna van Praag – Sahar’s Blog

Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag – Sahar’s Blog

Happy Sunday! As you ready yourself for another great week, are you wondering what book to take along with you on your commute? Take a peek at this week’s recommended commute companion! Recommended Book: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag Synopsis For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, and Adriana Trigiani, … Continue reading Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag →

Source: Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag – Sahar’s Blog